PhillyCHI Announces 2011 Officers

Thanks to everyone who voted in the annual PhillyCHI officer election. We’re pleased to announce the results for the 2011 team:

Chair: Michael Carvin
Vice Chair: David Farkas
Secretary: Kelani Nichole
Treasurer: Matt Gregg

We’d like to extend a special thanks to everyone who ran for an officer position. We’re always looking for new people to get involved and bring fresh ideas to the table.

Have a safe and happy holiday season. We hope to see you in 2011!