PhillyCHI Announces 2010 Officers

Thanks for voting in the Annual PhillyCHI Officer Election. We’re pleased to announce the results for the 2010 team:

Chair: Michael Carvin
Vice Chair: Kel Smith
Secretary: Jessica Ivins
Treasurer: Dave Cooksey

Thanks to everyone who voted, and a special thanks to everyone who ran for an officer position. We’re always looking for new people to get involved and bring fresh ideas to the table.

Have a safe and happy holiday season. We hope to see you in 2010!